Huskies

Level 2

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
G. Spillman
RECORD
1st 11-0-1-0

2017 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 06 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Monday Jun 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Jun 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Dobermans

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
Wednesday Jun 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rottweilers

Level 2 7th 2-10-0-0
Thursday Jun 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Tuesday Jul 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
Tuesday Jul 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Wednesday Aug 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Dobermans

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
Tuesday Aug 08 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rottweilers

Level 2 7th 2-10-0-0
Monday Aug 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Wednesday Aug 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Dobermans

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
Monday Aug 21 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Sunday Aug 27 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0