Labradors

Level 4

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Barclay
RECORD
5th 2-9-1-0

2017 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jun 11 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
Tuesday Jun 13 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Jun 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Jun 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jul 06 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Wednesday Jul 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
Monday Jul 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
14

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jul 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
Tuesday Aug 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Thursday Aug 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Aug 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0