Lumberjacks

Level 4

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Bowes
RECORD
4th 6-5-1-0

2019 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Green Wave

Level 4 5th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Jun 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

Level 4 3rd 7-5-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Prowlers

Level 4 6th 1-10-1-0
Tuesday Jun 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spuds

Level 4 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Jun 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Rams

Level 4 1st 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Jul 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Green Wave

Level 4 5th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Jul 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

Level 4 3rd 7-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Prowlers

Level 4 6th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spuds

Level 4 2nd 8-3-1-0
Wednesday Jul 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rams

Level 4 1st 9-2-1-0
Monday Aug 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Green Wave

Level 4 5th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Aug 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

Level 4 3rd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Green Wave

Level 4 5th 3-8-0-1
Wednesday Aug 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rams

Level 4 1st 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Aug 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks

Level 4 4th 6-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

Level 4 3rd 7-5-0-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming