Malibus

Level 4

2015 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
7th 2-6-2-2

2015 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 03 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mustangs

Level 4 3rd 7-4-1-0
Tuesday Jun 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Cobras

Level 4 1st 8-1-2-1
Sunday Jun 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Challengers

Level 4 6th 3-6-3-0
Monday Jun 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
2

Falcons

Level 4 8th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Camaros

Level 4 2nd 9-2-1-0
Thursday Jul 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Cougars

Level 4 5th 4-5-1-2
Sunday Jul 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Barracudas

Level 4 4th 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jul 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mustangs

Level 4 3rd 7-4-1-0
Monday Jul 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Cobras

Level 4 1st 8-1-2-1
Tuesday Jul 28 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Challengers

Level 4 6th 3-6-3-0
Sunday Aug 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Falcons

Level 4 8th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Camaros

Level 4 2nd 9-2-1-0
Sunday Aug 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Malibus

Level 4 7th 2-6-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Cobras

Level 4 1st 8-1-2-1

2015 Summer League Upcoming