Natural Disasters

Level 5

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
10th 2-9-0-1

2016 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 05 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Legion of Doom

Level 5 7th 5-4-2-1
Thursday Jun 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Level 5 2nd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Jun 14 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
Monday Jun 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Jun 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moondogs

Level 5 1st 8-3-1-0
Tuesday Jul 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bruise Brothers

Level 5 4th 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 12 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Super Powers

Level 5 3rd 7-3-1-1
Monday Jul 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fabulous Rougeaus

Level 5 5th 7-4-0-1
Tuesday Jul 26 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Midnight Express

Level 5 8th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Heavenly Bodies

Level 5 6th 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Aug 09 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Rock 'n Roll Express

Level 5 9th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Aug 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Natural Disasters

Level 5 10th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Super Powers

Level 5 3rd 7-3-1-1

2016 Summer League Upcoming