Nuts

Level 6

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
4th 7-2-0-1

2024 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 21 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wood Ducks

Level 6 5th 4-6-0-0
Tuesday Jun 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Woodpeckers

Level 6 8th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

RiverDogs

Level 6 1st 10-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fireflies

Level 6 9th 2-8-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Blue Rocks

Level 6 3rd 8-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mudcats

Level 6 6th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Shorebirds

Level 6 7th 3-7-0-0
Thursday Jul 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Storm

Level 6 2nd 8-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Nuts

Level 6 4th 7-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Ducks

Level 6 5th 4-6-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jul 21

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Woodpeckers

Level 6 8th 3-7-0-0
Thursday Jul 25

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

RiverDogs

Level 6 1st 10-0-0-0
Monday Jul 29

6:20 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Fireflies

Level 6 9th 2-8-0-0
Sunday Aug 04

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Emperors

Level 6 10th 2-8-0-0