Rats

Level 1

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
D. Engel
RECORD
3rd 5-5-1-1

2017 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Welshies

Level 1 1st 8-2-2-0
Sunday Jun 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
9

Schnauzers

Level 1 6th 3-9-0-0
Thursday Jun 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
10

Scotties

Level 1 4th 5-6-1-0
Tuesday Jun 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Irish

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Jun 25 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Westies

Level 1 5th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Jul 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Welshies

Level 1 1st 8-2-2-0
Tuesday Jul 18 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
16
win loss tie otl
7

Schnauzers

Level 1 6th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jul 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
11
win loss tie otl
3

Scotties

Level 1 4th 5-6-1-0
Wednesday Jul 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Irish

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Aug 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Westies

Level 1 5th 4-8-0-0
Monday Aug 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Welshies

Level 1 1st 8-2-2-0
Tuesday Aug 15 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Schnauzers

Level 1 6th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Schnauzers

Level 1 6th 3-9-0-0
Wednesday Aug 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rats

Level 1 3rd 5-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Welshies

Level 1 1st 8-2-2-0