Rockets

Level 1

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
N. Adams
RECORD
1st 11-1-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Monday Jun 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Panthers

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Braves

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Thursday Jun 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Wingers

Level 1 2nd 5-7-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
3

Panthers

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Braves

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Wingers

Level 1 2nd 5-7-0-0
Monday Jul 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Panthers

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Monday Jul 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Braves

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Wingers

Level 1 2nd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Panthers

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Monday Aug 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Braves

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Monday Aug 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Wingers

Level 1 2nd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Aug 18 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Braves

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 25 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rockets

Level 1 1st 11-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Wingers

Level 1 2nd 5-7-0-0