Timberwolfs

Level 4

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
6th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Timberwolfs

Level 4 6th 0-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Jungleers

Level 4 1st 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Tuesday May 24

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Cactuses

Level 4 7th 0-0-0-0
Monday Jun 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Trailblazers

Level 4 4th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Angels

Level 4 3rd 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

6:45 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Powder Rivers

Level 4 5th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 22

7:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Bayonets

Level 4 2nd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 27

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Jungleers

Level 4 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

6:00 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Cactuses

Level 4 7th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 14

6:10 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Trailblazers

Level 4 4th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

6:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Angels

Level 4 3rd 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 26

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Powder Rivers

Level 4 5th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 02

8:15 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Bayonets

Level 4 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Aug 14

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Cactuses

Level 4 7th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 17

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Jungleers

Level 4 1st 1-0-0-0