Tortugas

Level 7

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
R. Phillips
RECORD
4th 3-5-0-1

2024 Summer League Results

Wednesday May 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 9-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 04 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 1-7-0-1
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 1-8-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 7-2-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 6-3-0-0
Wednesday Jun 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 9-0-0-0
Monday Jul 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 1-7-0-1
Wednesday Jul 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 1-8-0-0
Tuesday Jul 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 3-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 7-2-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jul 21

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 6-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 9-0-0-0
Thursday Aug 01

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 1-7-0-1
Monday Aug 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 1-8-0-0
Sunday Aug 11

9:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 7-2-0-0