Barons B1

B1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Northey
RECORD
5th 5-5-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Thursday Nov 19 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Monday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1