Bees

Level 2

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
4th 4-4-0-1

2024 Summer League Results

Sunday May 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Thursday May 30 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-9-0-0
Thursday Jun 06 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Wednesday Jun 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 7-3-0-0
Tuesday Jun 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 7-3-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jun 30

4:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-9-0-0
Tuesday Jul 23

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 30

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-9-0-0
Monday Aug 05

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 11

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0