Blue Ox

C3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Morris
RECORD
12th 1-13-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 East 11th 3-10-0-3
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wood Knocks

C3 East 5th 8-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 11-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
11

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 12-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 5-10-0-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers C3

C3 East 6th 8-6-2-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 10-5-0-1
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C3

C3 East 10th 3-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mallards

C3 East 8th 7-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 East 7th 8-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 East 1st 13-1-3-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 East 11th 3-10-0-3
Sunday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wood Knocks

C3 East 5th 8-5-3-0
Tuesday Feb 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
13

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 12-4-0-0
Monday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blue Ox

C3 East 12th 1-13-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
9

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 5-10-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Mar 04

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Growlers C3

C3 East 6th 8-6-2-0
Thursday Mar 07

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 11-3-2-0
Tuesday Mar 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 10-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 17

6:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 10th 3-10-3-1
Friday Mar 22

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 East 8th 7-7-2-0