Blue Ridges

Level 2

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
7th 1-11-2-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
Sunday May 22 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0
Thursday May 26 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 7-5-2-0
Tuesday Jun 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Neuf Cats

Level 2 3rd 7-5-2-0
Wednesday Jun 15 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Cyclones

Level 2 6th 6-7-0-1
Thursday Jun 23 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Death Stars

Level 2 5th 6-7-1-0
Tuesday Jun 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
Tuesday Jul 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 7-5-2-0
Thursday Jul 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Neuf Cats

Level 2 3rd 7-5-2-0
Tuesday Jul 19 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Cyclones

Level 2 6th 6-7-0-1
Tuesday Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Death Stars

Level 2 5th 6-7-1-0
Sunday Jul 31 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
Monday Aug 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 14

6:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0