Custers

Level 2

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
1st 10-3-0-1

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
Thursday May 26 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Cyclones

Level 2 6th 6-7-0-1
Wednesday Jun 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jun 12 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Neuf Cats

Level 2 3rd 7-5-2-0
Tuesday Jun 21 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Death Stars

Level 2 5th 6-7-1-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 7-5-2-0
Tuesday Jun 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
Tuesday Jul 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Cyclones

Level 2 6th 6-7-0-1
Monday Jul 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 2nd 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Death Stars

Level 2 5th 6-7-1-0
Wednesday Jul 20 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Neuf Cats

Level 2 3rd 7-5-2-0
Tuesday Jul 26 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 7-5-2-0
Sunday Jul 31 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Blue Ridges

Level 2 7th 1-11-2-0
Sunday Aug 07 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Custers

Level 2 1st 10-3-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Cyclones

Level 2 6th 6-7-0-1

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Wednesday Aug 17

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 7-5-2-0