Carabaos

Level 3

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Michlin
RECORD
6th 5-8-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Iron Horses

Level 3 1st 11-2-0-0
Thursday Jun 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 2nd 8-4-1-1
Monday Jun 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Red Hands

Level 3 5th 6-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 3rd 8-3-1-1
Sunday Jun 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Deadeyes

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-2
Thursday Jun 23 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sunbursts

Level 3 7th 1-12-0-0
Wednesday Jun 29 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Iron Horses

Level 3 1st 11-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 2nd 8-4-1-1
Sunday Jul 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 3rd 8-3-1-1
Thursday Jul 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Red Hands

Level 3 5th 6-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Deadeyes

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-2
Sunday Jul 31 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sunbursts

Level 3 7th 1-12-0-0
Monday Aug 08 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Iron Horses

Level 3 1st 11-2-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Tuesday Aug 16

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 4th 6-5-0-2