Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
4th 3-8-1-0

2013 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Rice Krispies

Level 7 3rd 3-8-0-1
Thursday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Special Ks

Level 7 1st 11-0-1-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Crispix

Level 7 2nd 6-6-0-0
Monday Jun 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Rice Krispies

Level 7 3rd 3-8-0-1
Sunday Jun 30 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Special Ks

Level 7 1st 11-0-1-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Crispix

Level 7 2nd 6-6-0-0
Wednesday Jul 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rice Krispies

Level 7 3rd 3-8-0-1
Tuesday Jul 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Special Ks

Level 7 1st 11-0-1-0
Wednesday Jul 24 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Crispix

Level 7 2nd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Rice Krispies

Level 7 3rd 3-8-0-1
Sunday Aug 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
16

Special Ks

Level 7 1st 11-0-1-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Crispix

Level 7 2nd 6-6-0-0
Sunday Aug 25 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans Gold C2

Level 7 2nd 4-5-0-0
Wednesday Aug 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cinnamon Toast Crunches

Level 7 4th 3-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Crispix

Level 7 2nd 6-6-0-0