Cobra Kai

D2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Werner
RECORD
8th 7-13-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Tuesday Nov 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Monday Nov 24 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

D2 4th 13-6-0-1
Friday Dec 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

D2 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Friday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Monday Feb 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Thursday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 21 - 7:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Wednesday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
0

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Sota Hill

D2 4th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 2:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Friday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mild

D2 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0