Fighting Loons C1

C1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
5th 9-7-2-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Friday Nov 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Dec 01 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C1

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C1 West 8th 5-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs C1

C1 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Friday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C1

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Beavers

C1 West 7th 5-11-2-1
Thursday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C1

C1 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Nov 21

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Spartans B2

C1 West 13th 1-11-2-0