Chiefs C1

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Lano
RECORD
7th 6-10-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 3:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Sunday Dec 22 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Monday Feb 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
Monday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Jets

C1 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Saturday Feb 29 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Thursday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2