Chiefs C1

C1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Lano
RECORD
9th 0-4-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Tuesday Nov 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C1 East 3rd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Maroons C1

C1 East 2nd 3-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 18

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Jets

C1 East 8th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 01

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 East 6th 1-2-3-0
Saturday Jan 14

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Friday Jan 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Jan 25

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spartans C1

C1 East 3rd 3-1-1-0
Friday Feb 10

9:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Maroons C1

C1 East 2nd 3-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Jets

C1 East 8th 1-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 01

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 East 6th 1-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 12

3:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 16

6:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

6:00 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

6:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spartans C1

C1 East 3rd 3-1-1-0