Fighting Loons C1

C3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wagner
RECORD
1st 18-2-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Nov 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ West Side

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C3 West 2nd 17-1-0-2
Saturday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
Friday Dec 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs C2

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Jan 11 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Jan 17 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 31 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Friday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Feb 28 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs C2

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Monday Mar 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C3 West 2nd 17-1-0-2
Tuesday Mar 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0