Icedogs

C3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Joens
RECORD
6th 10-10-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs B3

C3 West 2nd 17-1-0-2
Saturday Nov 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Tuesday Dec 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Jan 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Thursday Jan 22 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Feb 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C3 West 2nd 17-1-0-2
Sunday Feb 15 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Black C1

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 3:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0