Fighting Loons D2

D2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
7th 7-12-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Nov 05 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Thursday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 28 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 17 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Monday Feb 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Friday Feb 13 - 7:35 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Tuesday Feb 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Monday Feb 23 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0