Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Unglesbee
RECORD
8th 3-17-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
11

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Dec 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Friday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Monday Jan 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Tuesday Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Monday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1