Fighting Saints

C3 East

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Marthaler
RECORD
3rd 14-6-0-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0
Monday Nov 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 7th 4-15-1-0
Monday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Saturday Dec 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 4th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C3 East 2nd 15-2-2-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 7th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Tuesday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 4th 11-9-0-0
Wednesday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Moose C2

C3 East 2nd 15-2-2-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 7th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Sunday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 4th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Friday Apr 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 3:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Apr 07 - 12:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Gold Rush

C3 East 2nd 12-5-3-0