Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Birkins
RECORD
2nd 9-7-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 1st 11-6-2-0
Monday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Cobra Kai

D1 West 4th 9-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Monday Nov 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Friday Dec 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans D1

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 8-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 1st 11-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Cobra Kai

D1 West 4th 9-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 8-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 1st 11-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Cobra Kai

D1 West 4th 9-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Friday Sep 25 - 6:55 PM

Home @ Super Rink 8

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans D1

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 5:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Sages

D1 West 7th 2-0-0-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 9-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 7-10-2-0