Frosted Flakes

Level 6

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Perttunen
RECORD
3rd 7-5-0-0

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Corn Flakes

Level 6 2nd 9-2-1-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Peanut Butter Crunchs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Cap'n Crunchs

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-1
Sunday Jun 23 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Honeycombs

Level 6 7th 2-8-2-0
Wednesday Jun 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Smorz

Level 6 6th 2-8-1-1
Monday Jul 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

King Vitamans

Level 6 8th 1-8-3-0
Monday Jul 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Alpha-Bits

Level 6 5th 4-6-2-0
Wednesday Jul 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Corn Flakes

Level 6 2nd 9-2-1-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Peanut Butter Crunchs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Cap'n Crunchs

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-1
Tuesday Jul 30 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Honeycombs

Level 6 7th 2-8-2-0
Wednesday Aug 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Smorz

Level 6 6th 2-8-1-1
Wednesday Aug 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Honeycombs

Level 6 7th 2-8-2-0