Smorz

Level 6

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Schilling
RECORD
7th 2-8-1-1

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Peanut Butter Crunchs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Monday Jun 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

King Vitamans

Level 6 8th 1-8-3-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Alpha-Bits

Level 6 5th 4-6-2-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Corn Flakes

Level 6 2nd 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Jun 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Cap'n Crunchs

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-1
Sunday Jul 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Honeycombs

Level 6 6th 2-8-2-0
Monday Jul 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Peanut Butter Crunchs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

King Vitamans

Level 6 8th 1-8-3-0
Thursday Jul 25 - 7:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Alpha-Bits

Level 6 5th 4-6-2-0
Tuesday Jul 30 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Corn Flakes

Level 6 2nd 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Aug 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Frosted Flakes

Level 6 3rd 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Aug 14 - 9:25 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Smorz

Level 6 7th 2-8-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Corn Flakes

Level 6 2nd 9-2-1-0