Goal Diggers

Beginner

2018 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Bodin
RECORD
2nd 2-6-0-0

2018 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Monday Jul 02 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Jul 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Jul 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Jul 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Aug 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Aug 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Wednesday Aug 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Windmills

Beginner 3rd 4-6-2-0
Wednesday Aug 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goal Diggers

Beginner 2nd 2-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

Beginner 1st 6-2-0-0