Growlers D1

D1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Maxey
RECORD
3rd 4-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-5-0-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D1 West 8th 1-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Monday Jan 02

8:50 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Friday Jan 13

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

6:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Renegades

D1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Friday Mar 03

8:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Monday Mar 06

8:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

3:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Thursday Mar 23

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

3:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 5-0-0-0