Chiefs A

B2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Montouri
RECORD
7th 8-12-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 27 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Friday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Monday Mar 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:35 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Monday Mar 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Mar 31 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1