Lakers B1

B1

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Sturgeon
RECORD
2nd 14-5-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Monday Nov 29 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Monday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Friday Jan 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Feb 05 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Thursday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Monday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Monday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Thursday Apr 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Saturday Apr 16 - 12:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
8

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Apr 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0