Leafs C1

C3 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
6th 8-11-0-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Saturday Nov 14 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Nov 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Friday Nov 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Dec 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 20 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sota Hill

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
9

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Saturday Jan 02 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Monday Jan 25 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Sota Hill

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Mar 09 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Monday Mar 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 5th 9-9-1-1