Leafs C1

C1 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
5th 3-5-2-1

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 3rd 6-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
10

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 4th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 3-7-1-1
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 3rd 6-5-0-0
Tuesday Mar 02 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C1 East 6th 3-5-2-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Royals C1

C1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
12
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 4th 5-6-0-0
Wednesday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C1 East 5th 3-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 3-7-1-1