Leafs C1

C1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
10th 5-13-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons C1

C1 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Monday Nov 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 11th 3-13-4-0
Monday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 8th 9-10-1-0
Monday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade N

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C1

C1 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Monday Feb 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
8

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 11th 3-13-4-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 8th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 5:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0