Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Riess
RECORD
7th 5-7-2-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-3-2
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-0-0
Friday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 East 10th 3-7-3-2
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-1-3
Thursday Nov 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen B3

B3 East 6th 5-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 8:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-9-1-0
Friday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos

B3 East 5th 8-6-0-1
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 8th 6-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 1st 13-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-3-2
Sunday Jan 28 - 8:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Breakers

B3 East 10th 3-7-3-2
Thursday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 7th 5-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-1-3

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 25

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Norsemen B3

B3 East 6th 5-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 09

5:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Thursday Mar 14

7:20 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-11-0-0
Thursday Mar 21

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 24

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Chaos

B3 East 5th 8-6-0-1