Chaos

B3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Benson
RECORD
4th 11-7-1-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 6th 8-7-3-2
Sunday Nov 12 - 3:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 6-13-1-0
Friday Nov 17 - 8:35 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen B3

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Nov 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 2nd 12-1-5-2
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 5th 9-7-1-3
Friday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-2
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 6th 8-7-3-2
Sunday Jan 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B3

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 2nd 12-1-5-2
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 5th 9-7-1-3
Sunday Mar 24 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-2
Saturday Apr 13 - 11:45 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

French Toilets

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Monday Apr 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Chaos

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 East 1st 15-5-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Apr 19

4:30 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 11-7-2-0