Monster Squad

B3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Maggiolo
RECORD
1st 15-5-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B3

B3 West 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 West 11th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 West 7th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs B3

B3 West 9th 6-9-5-0
Tuesday Dec 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

French Toilets

B3 West 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Black B3

B3 West 8th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Jan 07 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Barons

B3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 9-6-4-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B3

B3 West 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Thursday Feb 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Parade S

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 11th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

B3 West 7th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs B3

B3 West 9th 6-9-5-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

French Toilets

B3 West 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 4:00 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-8-3-0
Monday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black B3

B3 West 8th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Mar 16 - 4:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons

B3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 9-6-4-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 1:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 West 5th 9-7-1-3
Monday Apr 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos

B3 West 4th 11-7-1-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Apr 19

9:45 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 3rd 14-6-0-0