Monster Squad

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Maggiolo
RECORD
10th 1-10-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 1-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Wednesday Dec 21 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Monday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 1-10-0-1
Tuesday Jan 17 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Friday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Jan 31

9:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Wednesday Feb 15

9:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 21

9:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 1-10-0-1
Monday Mar 20

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1