Barons

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
6th 5-5-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:50 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 1-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Dec 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Monday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Barons

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Jan 27

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Feb 01

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 1-10-0-1
Sunday Feb 05

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 6-4-0-1
Wednesday Feb 15

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 05

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

8:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

9:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0