Lumberjacks B2

B2

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Hufnagle
RECORD
4th 10-5-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Friday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 10th 5-9-0-2
Wednesday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
14
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 8:50 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Outlaws B2

B2 11th 5-10-1-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Friday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Thursday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 6:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Mar 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lakers B2

B2 10th 5-9-0-2
Wednesday Mar 13

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Tuesday Mar 19

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 24

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 11th 5-10-1-0