Mastodons B3

C1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Martin
RECORD
3rd 13-3-3-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Nov 24 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Beavers

C1 West 8th 5-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Monday Jan 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
Tuesday Feb 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 8th 5-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 14-4-1-0
Friday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Tuesday Apr 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Friday Apr 12 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 West 1st 13-4-2-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 12-8-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 17

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spartans B2

C1 West 13th 1-11-2-0