Mastodons B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Martin
RECORD
2nd 15-2-3-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Friday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Dec 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Dec 22 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 08 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
11
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 3:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Friday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Monday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Monday Feb 07 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Friday Feb 18 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Monday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Friday Mar 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Monday Apr 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Apr 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Friday Apr 22 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1