Mastodons North

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
5th 10-9-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Monday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Friday Jan 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Friday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 4:10 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Friday Mar 06 - 8:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0