Moose C2

C2 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
5th 10-10-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
Thursday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Friday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:05 PM

Home @ Phalen

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Monday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Apr 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Mosquitos C1

C2 West 2nd 11-3-2-4
Friday Apr 06 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Moose C2

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0