Moose C2

C2 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
7th 3-13-2-2

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Monday Oct 28 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Wednesday Dec 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Friday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 18 - 10:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
4

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0