Norsemen C1

C2 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Sutton
RECORD
7th 6-10-4-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Nov 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Monday Dec 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
Monday Dec 28 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Sunday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Saturday Jan 30 - 6:15 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-6-4-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 3:50 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Thursday Mar 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Monday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0