Norsemen C1

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
2nd 11-2-4-2

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
8
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
8
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
0
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
8
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Jets

C1 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Monday Feb 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
8
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Saturday Sep 26 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Super Rink 5

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks

C1 West 4th 10-6-3-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Oct 10 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

C1 West 3rd 10-6-2-1