Northern Horde D1

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Nygren
RECORD
2nd 13-6-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Friday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 5:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Wednesday Dec 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Sunday Dec 22 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Saturday Feb 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Wednesday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Friday Sep 25 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Super Rink 7

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Sunday Sep 27 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 East 6th 7-10-2-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Sages

D1 East 7th 2-0-0-0