Mayhem

B2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Styba
RECORD
1st 12-4-3-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Friday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:35 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
11
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Jan 14 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Tuesday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:35 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Monday Mar 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Apr 01 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Apr 14 - 11:45 AM

Home @ New Hope S

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0